Maria Moore for Southampton Town Supervisor

Bill Pell for Southampton Town Council

Michael Iasilli for Southampton Town Council

The Town of Southampton needs leadership that delivers. Maria Moore, Michael Iasilli and Bill Pell will bring renewed energy as we say thanks to Jay Schneiderman and John Bouvier as they complete their service to the Town.

We are one town of many hamlets and villages with a common purpose. No matter where we live we all want to preserve our community, improve our town so it continues to be a great place to live and work, and protect all environmental resources.

Whether we live in North Haven – Quogue – Sag Harbor – Sagaponack – Southampton Village – Westhampton Beach – West Hampton Dunes – Bridgehampton – Eastport – East Quogue – Flanders – Hampton Bays – Northampton – North Sea – Noyack – Quiogue – Remsenburg – Riverside – Shinnecock Hills – Speonk – Tuckahoe – Water Mill or Westhampton that is our unifying purpose.